About

itz jasmine bitch my crush is jose_juciy_j iz my everything haterz can SUCK THERE DICK UP HOE !!!!!!!!!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. loveraina avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 12:01 PM, loveraina said:

    hey thxz 4 da add luv

  2. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 10:51 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey barb.. thnx4da add ^_^

  3. miss barbiedoll avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:49 AM, miss barbiedoll said:

    thank all of yall barbs and ken barbs luv ya

  4. Holi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 1:45 AM, Holi said:

    Thanks for the add barb :D

  5. Sufibarb avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 2:37 PM, Sufibarb said:

    Hey barb, thanks for the add :D x x x

  6. sexycammy avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 6:02 PM, sexycammy said:

    I LIKE UR PIC BARB

  7. 000000 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 9:19 AM, 000000 said:

    Thanks for the add barbie ! I love your profile pic. Youre gorgeous !!

  8. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:25 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey barb thanks for the request =) hope ur having a good week so far? still be no stranger to my page and if you want follow me twitter @ebonybarbsongz i'll definitely follow back =) take care xoxo

  9. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:50 AM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    like your profile pic

  10. miss barbiedoll avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 2:13 PM, miss barbiedoll said:

    swaggering out

Post a comment

miss barbiedoll

Last login: 23 months ago

miss barbiedoll avatar

miss barbiedoll is a woman from miniapolis. She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far miss barbiedoll has earned 834pts and has 1142 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup