About

ask me =] Im really social and fun but busy all of the time. Sometimes it takes me a while to reply but i usually will =D

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Minaj-et-Moi avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 4:36 AM, Minaj-et-Moi said:

    whats poppington?

  2. Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 9:49 AM, Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 said:

    whats up sexy <33

  3. PuticornioRosa avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 3:21 PM, PuticornioRosa said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJBSJQzBShI&NR=1&feature=endscreen

  4. Minaj-et-Moi avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 9:11 AM, Minaj-et-Moi said:

    anytime!

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 10:11 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thnx4da add ^_^

  6. Gods Favorite Child avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 11:50 AM, Gods Favorite Child said:

    woow

  7. jariboohooo avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 4:30 PM, jariboohooo said:

    wwattz up mi nigga wyd

  8. wizou barbzzzz avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 6:24 PM, wizou barbzzzz said:

    Add me :-)

  9. Not Active avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 8:42 AM, Not Active said:

    heyy(: add meeeee l message mee :)

  10. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 1:47 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

Post a comment

Minaj-et-Moi

Last login: 5 weeks ago

Minaj-et-Moi avatar

Minaj-et-Moi is a male Supervisor from ohio =D. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Minaj-et-Moi has earned 1,304pts and has 4587 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup