1. Kaydee Poo avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 3:46 PM, Kaydee Poo said:

    Hey Jus showing some #PINK LOVE#

  2. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 11:20 AM, Scmiinaj said:

    heyy lovee ur page :)) !

  3. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 8:44 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hi Ken, thanks for the add! :) xoxo

  4. PinkyJ avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 1:42 PM, PinkyJ said:

    Hey Ken jst wanted to say love the page! :)
    dont be a stranger! :P
    BARB 4 LIFE!! :D

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 10:45 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    stopping by to show u sum pink luv, mwh

  6. PrincesSs'ZolanSski avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 10:00 AM, PrincesSs'ZolanSski said:

    This Page Is Sooo Goood And Inspirational . .

  7. barbieemelia avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 11:18 AM, barbieemelia said:

    i love your page, especially what youve written! showing pink love, mwaahh!

  8. LArajukuBarbie. avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 4:55 PM, LArajukuBarbie. said:

    Lmao thank you for the comment sweets!

    I love your page!! And the pictures!
    :)

  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 6:54 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    stooping by to show u sum pink luv.

  10. TheMinajEffect avatar

    On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 7:35 PM, TheMinajEffect said:

    hey whats up thanks for the request?

Newsletter Signup