About

Hey, I'm Kelli and I'm from Estonia. Add me as friend, I'll add you back right away! I'm super friendly, so dont be afraid to come and talk to me :)


Recent Blogs

  1. minajsexual avatar

    On Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 7:22 AM, minajsexual said:

    im good, thanks for asking! you?

  2. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 7:36 AM, julia the love barb said:

    how are you?

  3. Xavier Roger avatar

    On Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 3:40 PM, Xavier Roger said:

    Linda

  4. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 12:04 PM, julia the love barb said:

    thanks for the add:)

  5. minajsexual avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 5:30 AM, minajsexual said:

    xo

  6. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 8:59 AM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^
    #sharingpinklove

  7. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 5:21 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Thanks Very much

  8. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 10:13 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Your welcome

  9. minajsexual avatar

    On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 5:47 AM, minajsexual said:

    thank you so much xox

  10. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 11:25 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Lovely Page

Post a comment

minajsexual

Last login: 6 days ago

minajsexual avatar

minajsexual is a female barbie from Estonia. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far minajsexual has earned 1,740pts and has 3088 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup