1. Holi avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 3:43 PM, Holi said:

    La viste Nicki en the graham norton show en reina unido ?? :) ella estaba tan preciosa ( como siempre) =D

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:37 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

  3. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:52 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    xxx my pleasure :)

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:47 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiiee
    i'm here with ma pink love

    *kisses*

  5. Holi avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 2:21 PM, Holi said:

    hola Barb =D me encanta tu profil :)

  6. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 3:13 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey Barb thanks for the request =) b no stranger to my page n if u want follow me on twitter @EbonySongz19 i'll defeintely follow back =) xx

  7. Amie_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 11:16 AM, Amie_Minaj said:

    You're welcome ;)

  8. ´m!ss*porcelain avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:43 PM, ´m!ss*porcelain said:

    no thank u to u for accept me!!

  9. BabyGirl04 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 1:32 PM, BabyGirl04 said:

    showin love! thx for the add

  10. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 10:41 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    stopping by to show some pink love!!:)

Newsletter Signup