About

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 1:27 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hi barbieee!
    I'm here with ma pink love, nice pageee
    XOXOX

  2. Onikababee avatar

    On Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 12:48 PM, Onikababee said:

    Hey barb love the page ! #TeamMinaj

  3. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 5:58 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    Thanks 4 the add, I'm following u on twitter and I love ur page
    Love :*

  4. NuKiE:)MaC:)PopPiNs:) avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 5:28 AM, NuKiE:)MaC:)PopPiNs:) said:

    Miss U BarbZ

  5. lili Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 8:22 AM, lili Minaj said:

    LOVE your page Barb!!! Beautiful pics!!!

  6. KriSY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 3:52 AM, KriSY said:

    MwaH heY BarB..JuSt ShOwiNg U Lov..WheR iN SA r U FrOm?

  7. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 5:32 PM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    thanksx for addinq mee

  8. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 10:57 AM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    omqq yo'paqee isxx so cutee !

  9. NuKiE:)MaC:)PopPiNs:) avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 11:19 PM, NuKiE:)MaC:)PopPiNs:) said:

    LovIng YouR waLL:)

  10. NeNe Kones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 9:51 AM, NeNe Kones said:

    I love ur wall barbie

Post a comment

Gloria

Last login: 11 months ago

Gloria avatar

Gloria is a Student from Los Angeles. Gloria has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Gloria has earned 1,399pts and has 3961 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup