About

Recent Blogs

  1. Not Active avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 3:38 PM, Not Active said:

    ohai(: THNX for adding meeee. keep in touch? (:

  2. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 8:35 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey ! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo !;*

  3. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 5:15 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  4. Nicki and Drake avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 6:56 PM, Nicki and Drake said:

    hey ken barb, just stopping by to show your page some love(=

  5. TAY* avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 3:59 AM, TAY* said:

    =] =] ;]

  6. Kouture_barb avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 2:04 PM, Kouture_barb said:

    Hey wassup?
    Thanks 4 the request =)
    just wanted 2 stop by & show sum luv 2 ya pg.
    **Follow @kouture_barb thankz..MmUuAaHh**

  7. TAY* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 1:09 PM, TAY* said:

    nuttin much really jus chillin, gettin ready for my trip to LA...
    wat about yu?

  8. michelle1988 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 5:55 PM, michelle1988 said:

    what a pretty dog :) ty for the add do not be a stranger!

  9. TAY* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 11:04 PM, TAY* said:

    Hey wats up,
    Jus stoppin by to say hi
    keep in touch

  10. IamRomanZolanski avatar

    On Mon, Jun 6, 2011 at 1:43 PM, IamRomanZolanski said:

    No problem man..........

Post a comment

richhBK

Last login: 3 years ago

richhBK avatar

richhBK is a male Bartender & Tattoo Apprentice from BK, NY - currently in GA. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far richhBK has earned 1,386pts and has 4155 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup