Blogs

Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 10:55 PM

NOTE TO ALL:

NO CYBER BULLYING within TEAM MINAJ.

  1. MarlyChanel avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 9:23 AM, MarlyChanel said:

    Love You

  2. ellla_murdoch avatar

    On Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 11:54 AM, ellla_murdoch said:

    Your so right nicki cyber bullying s get a sad losers cry for help

  3. crusher avatar

    On Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 7:32 PM, crusher said:

    I crushed,I found this to deal with crush: http://www.conecrusherplant.net/

  4. MINAJ crews avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 4:43 AM, MINAJ crews said:

    i love you nicki

  5. MINAJ crews avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 4:39 AM, MINAJ crews said:

    I hate cyber bullies

  6. honey_coca416 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 12:44 PM, honey_coca416 said:

    bullying period is stupid...i was bullied and it went to a wholeeee nuther level so to all u bullies out there please get a life and stop hatin on ours

  7. barbiesongz19 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 12:55 PM, barbiesongz19 said:

    cyber bullying sucks

  8. brianna2cutejenkins avatar

    On Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 5:31 PM, brianna2cutejenkins said:

    I hate cyber bullies I've be cyber bullied before and tht stuff hurt u inside

  9. Sir Dymond Dreams avatar

    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 1:02 AM, Sir Dymond Dreams said:

    :) Love you so much and nook cyber bullying or bullying period!!!!

  10. alicia christina baker avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 8:46 AM, alicia christina baker said:

    I went through the same thing for a while and at first I felt like what did I do to get this person that doesn't even know me talk smack about me but then I told her you must really be insecure because why is it that you have nothing better to do but hate on me for no F***ING reason

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup