Blogs

Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 10:55 PM

NOTE TO ALL:

NO CYBER BULLYING within TEAM MINAJ.

  1. Fabzii Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 10:20 AM, Fabzii Minaj said:

    Cyber bully's should get a life and stop bullying people
    I love Team Minaj

  2. Larry Montgomery avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 3:06 AM, Larry Montgomery said:

    True

  3. Kerwin stephen avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 5:40 PM, Kerwin stephen said:

    love and we team minaj

  4. Mz Greenapple avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 2:39 PM, Mz Greenapple said:

    AM TEAM NO BULLYING

  5. MarlyChanel avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 9:23 AM, MarlyChanel said:

    Love You

  6. ellla_murdoch avatar

    On Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 11:54 AM, ellla_murdoch said:

    Your so right nicki cyber bullying s get a sad losers cry for help

  7. crusher avatar

    On Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 7:32 PM, crusher said:

    I crushed,I found this to deal with crush: http://www.conecrusherplant.net/

  8. MINAJ crews avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 4:43 AM, MINAJ crews said:

    i love you nicki

  9. MINAJ crews avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 4:39 AM, MINAJ crews said:

    I hate cyber bullies

  10. honey_coca416 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 12:44 PM, honey_coca416 said:

    bullying period is stupid...i was bullied and it went to a wholeeee nuther level so to all u bullies out there please get a life and stop hatin on ours

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup