Blogs

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 3:20 PM

super bass calls!!!!

hey guys, i just called all my super bass contest winners! interestingly enough, i got more voicemails than humans! -_- If you were one of my winners u might wanna check ur vm....I left messages for the following ppl : Drew, Derek, Brandon, Tiffany, Joseph, and Tyler! My london girls still haven't sent in a phone number...i was able to speak to Michael, Ross, Quintara, Janay, and Aney! I will see all my amazing winners @ their requested cities! I love u guys!!! mmmmuuuuuaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Kellywest009 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 2:38 AM, Kellywest009 said:

    I likes her very much,she is really Good

  2. Jessica Jewel avatar

    On Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 5:32 PM, Jessica Jewel said:

    :)

  3. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Wed, May 28, 2014 at 9:07 PM, Ciara Vann said:

    I love you, too Nicki.

  4. zalikea howie avatar

    On Sat, Mar 15, 2014 at 9:03 AM, zalikea howie said:

    i want her to come home in trinidad

  5. mimie avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 1:27 AM, mimie said:

    lol

  6. Kantemir avatar

    On Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 3:53 PM, Kantemir said:

    Klass))))

  7. Skillion _Kiid avatar

    On Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 11:50 AM, Skillion _Kiid said:

    lol

  8. inewera22 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:46 PM, inewera22 said:

    Let me introduce myself my name is Phantom I'm the President of StreetSoldierz MC here in Fayetteville NC Chapter....we have our 1yr anniversary Party 4 this Chapter July 18th-19th.....I would love for you 2 perform & be our guest celebrity.

  9. arsene sylvain avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:03 AM, arsene sylvain said:

    i didn't speak english because he is....... but my favour language is french

  10. Faithbarbz avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 12:02 PM, Faithbarbz said:

    I want her to come to AZ

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup