Blogs

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 3:20 PM

super bass calls!!!!

hey guys, i just called all my super bass contest winners! interestingly enough, i got more voicemails than humans! -_- If you were one of my winners u might wanna check ur vm....I left messages for the following ppl : Drew, Derek, Brandon, Tiffany, Joseph, and Tyler! My london girls still haven't sent in a phone number...i was able to speak to Michael, Ross, Quintara, Janay, and Aney! I will see all my amazing winners @ their requested cities! I love u guys!!! mmmmuuuuuaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

  1. young artist avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 3:38 PM, young artist said:

    Man there soooo lucky I love u nicki minaj ur my everything

  2. mia hicks avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 2:26 PM, mia hicks said:

    youre the best

  3. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:13 AM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    I Miss those time when you used to Write Blogs, I missed it. I Miss You Nicki :'(

  4. august avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 6:33 AM, august said:

    nicki i am yr num 1 fan i want to be just like a raper

  5. chloe112 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 7:55 AM, chloe112 said:

    nicki minaj !!!

  6. PiNkViXxEn69 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 12:29 PM, PiNkViXxEn69 said:

    much luv Nicki!

  7. walkerclaire avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 12:19 AM, walkerclaire said:

    <3 U ONIKA COME TO KENYA

  8. jay jay starz avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 7:29 PM, jay jay starz said:

    LUV U NICKI <3 THERE IS LUCKY

  9. nickiminajluver123 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 5:26 PM, nickiminajluver123 said:

    I luv u nicki and as my friends say "luv u no homo" lol

  10. izziemarsh avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 4:57 PM, izziemarsh said:

    ahh there lucky,love you nicki xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup