Blogs

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 3:20 PM

super bass calls!!!!

hey guys, i just called all my super bass contest winners! interestingly enough, i got more voicemails than humans! -_- If you were one of my winners u might wanna check ur vm....I left messages for the following ppl : Drew, Derek, Brandon, Tiffany, Joseph, and Tyler! My london girls still haven't sent in a phone number...i was able to speak to Michael, Ross, Quintara, Janay, and Aney! I will see all my amazing winners @ their requested cities! I love u guys!!! mmmmuuuuuaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

  1. chloe112 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 7:55 AM, chloe112 said:

    nicki minaj !!!

  2. PiNkViXxEn69 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 12:29 PM, PiNkViXxEn69 said:

    much luv Nicki!

  3. walkerclaire avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 12:19 AM, walkerclaire said:

    <3 U ONIKA COME TO KENYA

  4. jay jay starz avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 7:29 PM, jay jay starz said:

    LUV U NICKI <3 THERE IS LUCKY

  5. nickiminajluver123 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 5:26 PM, nickiminajluver123 said:

    I luv u nicki and as my friends say "luv u no homo" lol

  6. izziemarsh avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 4:57 PM, izziemarsh said:

    ahh there lucky,love you nicki xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  7. sophiebarbiexo avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 2:14 AM, sophiebarbiexo said:

    woops dont worry it was ages ago didnt realise

  8. sophiebarbiexo avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 2:13 AM, sophiebarbiexo said:

    im from london wheres the entrys?

  9. Martela Wilson avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 3:09 PM, Martela Wilson said:

    love u nicki thank u for inspiring me with all your music

  10. emcook30 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 12:33 AM, emcook30 said:

    i loe u soo much nicki !!!! dying to get new fragrance but not sure if my mum ill get it for me :(

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup