1. babiegirlminaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 10:56 PM, babiegirlminaj said:

    Drake lol lmfao!!!!! He will be your man just watch!!! I love you nicki!!!! I think it's so funny how almost everyone on this page say's Drake!!!! I love it!!!!

  2. aliciab avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 6:16 AM, aliciab said:

    DAKE IS FINE

  3. sarahjaypicktonxxxxxx avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:58 PM, sarahjaypicktonxxxxxx said:

    DRAKE!!

  4. julian lezama avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 12:07 PM, julian lezama said:

    Drake or Nas

  5. Elusive91 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 6:44 PM, Elusive91 said:

    Wats up nicki if u reading this im a r\writing and i was wondering if i could email you some of workk and we xould talk businness

  6. NICKI4EVERINLOVE avatar

    On Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 10:53 AM, NICKI4EVERINLOVE said:

    Drake is your Ken, Barbz! In moment for life when I saw u 2 together I thought that must be the guy 4 u go get him Barbz!

  7. YoungForever16 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 10:34 AM, YoungForever16 said:

    DRAKE WAS ALWAYS THE ONE FOR YOU:)

  8. NiniGirl24 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 10:10 AM, NiniGirl24 said:

    Nicki u can have anyone u wnt just as long as he not cray cray

  9. BeckyLoves_Nicki avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 7:20 AM, BeckyLoves_Nicki said:

    Drake ..... or Joyce.....no drake x :p LMAO xxxxxxxxxx

  10. kchoate avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 8:17 PM, kchoate said:

    I would say Drake!!! I think you guys are adorable together...

Newsletter Signup