Blogs

Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 9:18 AM

continued lmaooooo

is it that yall want me to be w/a particular person so u chase everyone else off? i need everyone of yall to comment on this! and don't FRONT either. ;) and if so, who is this MYSTERY MAN? I'd like to know barbz. -_-

  1. GIANNIMARIEMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 12:22 PM, GIANNIMARIEMINAJ said:

    DRAKE :D

  2. nicholasnickislover avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 12:11 PM, nicholasnickislover said:

    me nicki barb i would die for u barb i luv u barb

  3. danieltoshfanpointoh avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 4:18 PM, danieltoshfanpointoh said:

    YOURSELF

  4. ladykikitobhad avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 6:12 PM, ladykikitobhad said:

    lil wayne

  5. BarbiePants avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 1:08 PM, BarbiePants said:

    <3Drake<3!!!!!! you 2 make a lovely couple

  6. bitchesdonteffectbitches avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 3:26 AM, bitchesdonteffectbitches said:

    DRAKE !!!!!

  7. officialniaaa avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:37 PM, officialniaaa said:

    Nicki!! WE LOVE YOU! We dont want ANYBODY to touch you because you are ours! We don't want Mama to get hurt:....( ** You and Drake but you are like family so actually You and Big Sean :* MUAH!

  8. marahsobarbilious avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 6:23 PM, marahsobarbilious said:

    NICKI, ITS CLEAR THAT U AND DRAKE WILL MAKE A WONDERFUL COUPLE, AND YALL WILL MAKE AMAZING BABIES, AND WEN THIS HAPPEN YALL SHOULD GIVE ONE OF YALL BABIES MY MIDDLE NAME, TIAJEE, TOODLES KEEP THIS IN MIND. LOVE YOU NICKI.

  9. Cliona avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 12:55 PM, Cliona said:

    Safaree Samuels SB :)

  10. Lyanna NMCL avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 12:32 PM, Lyanna NMCL said:

    Nicki <3

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup