Blogs

Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 10:56 PM

question mark?

looking @ ur tweets i can tell sum1 is pretending to be in the studio with me...? ppl will go to drastic measures for a couple seconds of twitter attention these days. smh. womp womp. anyway, had a very relaxing day off. after party was fabulous last nite. the whole family was there. wayne and baby and their entire clan...it was a zoo...even the band, my dancers, my crew, etc. it felt magical. love ya barbz! xoxoxo

  1. Mr_blaze avatar

    On Fri, Jun 20, 2014 at 2:25 PM, Mr_blaze said:

    nicki mianj you are a fuckn beast

  2. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Thu, May 29, 2014 at 9:26 PM, Ciara Vann said:

    That's cool, Nicki and I wanna meet you again.

  3. NickiFanForever14 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 10:02 AM, NickiFanForever14 said:

    Nicki You and Wayne Will Be The greatest Couple. I

  4. Fabzii Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 8:34 AM, Fabzii Minaj said:

    I love you Queen Nicki ❤

  5. Daniel Micky avatar

    On Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 8:01 AM, Daniel Micky said:

    Nicki, I LOVE YOU !!!!!!!!!! Do you Have Skype? and if u do What is your Skype Name ? Thank You :)

  6. Tiana Orange avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 8:01 AM, Tiana Orange said:

    Nicki MInaj I have a question would you let a fan come on stage with you and rap

  7. kitty gang bitch09 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:36 AM, kitty gang bitch09 said:

    and who eva said dat need 2 sit DOWN!!!!!

  8. kitty gang bitch09 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:35 AM, kitty gang bitch09 said:

    omg luv u nicki

  9. Nicki_Zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:07 PM, Nicki_Zolanski said:

    That's completely shallow

  10. CodieLovesMinaj avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 3:05 PM, CodieLovesMinaj said:

    Nicki love you Queen x

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup