Blogs

Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 10:56 PM

question mark?

looking @ ur tweets i can tell sum1 is pretending to be in the studio with me...? ppl will go to drastic measures for a couple seconds of twitter attention these days. smh. womp womp. anyway, had a very relaxing day off. after party was fabulous last nite. the whole family was there. wayne and baby and their entire clan...it was a zoo...even the band, my dancers, my crew, etc. it felt magical. love ya barbz! xoxoxo

  1. CodieLovesMinaj avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 3:05 PM, CodieLovesMinaj said:

    Nicki love you Queen x

  2. ilaria minaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 7:21 AM, ilaria minaj said:

    I <3 YOU NICKI

  3. bambamxoxo avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 6:22 AM, bambamxoxo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  4. NiniGirl24 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 2:24 PM, NiniGirl24 said:

    good for u. u deserve tht tell wayne i said hi!!!!

  5. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:17 AM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    I LOVE YOU
    I Miss those time when you used to Write Blogs, I missed it. I Miss You Nicki :'(

  6. walkerclaire avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 12:30 AM, walkerclaire said:

    NICKI U R LUCKY

  7. chloelouiseX avatar

    On Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 7:31 AM, chloelouiseX said:

    CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU TOMORROW!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU,CHLOE BARRACLOUGH x x x x

  8. Shannan Bieber Minaj xxxxxxxx avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 7:52 AM, Shannan Bieber Minaj xxxxxxxx said:

    hayyyyyyyyyyyy Nicki I love you Nicki your my hero xxxxxx

  9. NicsTriniBarbie avatar

    On Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 9:40 AM, NicsTriniBarbie said:

    I love you nicki!!!!!!111

  10. Laysiaa Maraj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 8:28 AM, Laysiaa Maraj said:

    lol nic , xoxox

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup