1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 9:17 AM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ xo
    #sharingpinklove #loveallbarbz! #andkenbarbz!

  2. Holi avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 8:17 AM, Holi said:

    thanks for the add Barb :D

  3. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 5:01 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add barb

  4. #2barbie avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 7:46 AM, #2barbie said:

    hi dollface i giving your page some love i like your bio dont be a stranger ok mwah

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:31 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 10:30 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Thnx4da add barb, mwh

  7. Angel-Michael avatar

    On Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 8:06 PM, Angel-Michael said:

    Hey Follow Me On Twitter @AngFlorentino

  8. RC avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 3:46 PM, RC said:

    Thanks! Im sure atl will b amazing

  9. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 6:50 AM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Hey barb
    Just stopping by to share some pink love

  10. NickiminajADDICTED avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 9:38 AM, NickiminajADDICTED said:

    hey barb just showing some BadBitchBarbie love to your page!!!! & follow me if you have a twitter i def follow back =) @handlingMINEs

Newsletter Signup