About

Recent Blogs

  1. SuperSonic avatar

    On Fri, Jan 28, 2011 at 7:27 PM, SuperSonic said:

    hey love just dropping by to show some love
    Dont be a stanger and hit me up sometime I'd love to chat and follow me on twitter @london_barb btw
    #itspinkfridayhoe

  2. NICKI MINAJ ARTIST avatar

    On Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 6:10 PM, NICKI MINAJ ARTIST said:

    Hey wats up! Check out my Nicki art on my page. Its worth it! Tell me what you think! I'll be making a lot more ;)

  3. xartisticbarbie avatar

    On Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 1:42 PM, xartisticbarbie said:

    Hhahahahahaaa iNever said it was!! But iLikeyy ;)

  4. xartisticbarbie avatar

    On Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 3:52 PM, xartisticbarbie said:

    UGH! Dallas ur such a FREAK! ;p Lmfaooo xD Helloo Luvv

  5. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Jan 14, 2011 at 6:14 PM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    Hey Barb :-) Just Stopping By to Show Some Love on ur Page :-)

  6. TeamDallasMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 8, 2011 at 7:08 PM, TeamDallasMinaj said:

    :] thank yu! nd im fine how bout yu?

  7. iloveyounickiminaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 3, 2011 at 12:28 PM, iloveyounickiminaj said:

    hey barbz thanks for the add! nice page! how ya doing?Muahh xoxo

  8. barbie_Whoe12 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 12:30 PM, barbie_Whoe12 said:

    check me out!!

  9. BLACKBARBiEBiSH avatar

    On Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 6:21 PM, BLACKBARBiEBiSH said:

    H???ΓΏ N?? ????

  10. KeirKenHB avatar

    On Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 5:23 AM, KeirKenHB said:

    Showing love BarB

Post a comment

TeamDallasMinaj

Last login: 3 years ago

TeamDallasMinaj avatar

TeamDallasMinaj is a female Nicki Minaj from Hotel Minaj suit 345. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far TeamDallasMinaj has earned 1,386pts and has 3803 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup