1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 6:48 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hii barbiee ! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    nice page ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. D-boy -killin_it avatar

    On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 10:15 AM, D-boy -killin_it said:

    wad up

  3. c33 cee and nicki barbz avatar

    On Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 6:05 PM, c33 cee and nicki barbz said:

    jus showing sum luv follow me @cctosexy4u ty! nd Hey how are you :)

  4. iBARBiiEGiiRL avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 5:25 PM, iBARBiiEGiiRL said:

    thankchuee'

  5. real girl avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 5:33 AM, real girl said:

    nice page its awsome

  6. #1238 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 2:16 PM, #1238 said:

    jus showing sum luv follow me @Dat_Brazy_Kidd

  7. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 5:33 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    Be the first Barb or Ken barb to be on The BaddestBARB blog on tumblr..SUBMlT here==>http://t.co/8Yw1NWJ Photo.... Support me barbs thnxZ mwuahh

  8. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 3:43 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    well.yu do tht gumdrop wen ever yu hav the tyme.sense it seem yur life is sooo BUSY! :) mwuahh

  9. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 4:44 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    i culdnt find you darling

  10. Naila'Mini'Nicki. avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 10:37 AM, Naila'Mini'Nicki. said:

    i love you. beleee' dat.

Newsletter Signup