Harajuku Noonie’s Blog

  1. Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 7:09 AM

    Vote.!!

    Go vote for Nicki Minaj on http://www.teenchoiceawards.com/fashion.aspx.!! She's up for awards.!!

  2. Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 3:22 PM

    Ugghh...It isn't fair.!!

    I get off of twitter for a few hours and Nicki Minaj deletes her account.!! WTF.!! It makes me wanna fu** somebody up.!! NickiDaily is so freaking stupid.!!WTH.!!

  3. Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 5:32 AM

    NBC

    Woke up at 6:30A.M. to watch Nicki Minaj on NBC.!! I can't wait to see her outfit.!!

  4. Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 11:22 PM

    #WOW

    Another second. Another minute. Another hour. Another day. Another month. Another year to OBSESS over NICKI MINAJ...!!!!!!!!!!!!!:^{)

  5. Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 5:13 PM

    #AWESOME

    Nicki's performance just now was awesome!!! I loved her outfit!!! I want one......

  6. Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 6:27 PM

    Cool

    I love Nicki's outfit on the VMA's!!!!! It's so pretty!!!!

  7. Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 3:18 PM

    YYYYAAAYYYYY!!!!

    We gettin Super Bass tomorrow and im HAPPY!!! I been waitin for the longest!!

  8. Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 4:27 PM

    Super Bass

    Today My Band Director said were gonna learn super bass!!!! I was so freakin happy!!!I was jumping and screaming!!!!

  9. Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 5:23 PM

    Lovin my Self

    I'm so happy... My band director said if I could rap a Nicki Minaj song the adavanced stundes (im advancd) We might play one of her songs for our concert!!!! I rapped and my bestie song Nicki Minaj's Super Bass!!!

  10. Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 3:19 PM

    School

    Just came back from my first day of school and got Science Homework!!!!UUUGGGHHH...... But its all good...

Newsletter Signup