1. DaGent avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 9:27 AM, DaGent said:

    3 weeks?!!?!? LOG ON JC!! =]

  2. BarbieAttack avatar

    On Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 10:18 AM, BarbieAttack said:

    ghjnkjhjnnhbkj :P Jayciiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee!! xoxo

  3. _Fearlessocity avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 6:38 PM, _Fearlessocity said:

    LATE AGAIN LMAOOO

  4. MINAJvsTheWORLD avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 1:07 PM, MINAJvsTheWORLD said:

    .....she says to me. *heart symbol*

  5. _Fearlessocity avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 4:14 PM, _Fearlessocity said:

    lmao at me just seeing the comment u left on my page like a month ago

  6. MINAJvsTheWORLD avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 11:40 AM, MINAJvsTheWORLD said:

    eye elle oh vee ee you.

  7. MINAJvsTheWORLD avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 8:22 PM, MINAJvsTheWORLD said:

    -________________________-

  8. TeamZanyMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 11:50 PM, TeamZanyMinaj said:

    Hi Jay-C! ^_^ *CREEPS away* lmao

  9. MINAJvsTheWORLD avatar

    On Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 11:19 AM, MINAJvsTheWORLD said:

    Not YOU making me smile.

  10. MzBellaBarbie avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 6:05 PM, MzBellaBarbie said:

    Jaycccccciiiiiiiiiieeeeeee Graycccccciiiiiiiiiieeeee! ^_^

Newsletter Signup