1. Armando210 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:25 AM, Armando210 said:

    http://youtu.be/qtso6Wln32c

  2. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 5:54 PM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    Hey Barb ur paqe Is pretty ! :)

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 4:48 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  4. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 8:34 AM, JacyMinaj said:

    thanks for the add darling! how are you? Follow me on twitter @JacyMinaj :)

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 9:43 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!!

  6. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 5:20 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey Barb thanks for the req!! hope ur all good good?? still be no stranger to my page and if u want follow me on twitter @EbonySongz19 i'll defo follow back have a great week xox

  7. Sierra Barb avatar

    On Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 7:46 AM, Sierra Barb said:

    Hey thx 4 the request barb!!!

    xoxoxo

  8. Angie_ avatar

    On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 6:16 PM, Angie_ said:

    LOVE ur page!!!!! :)

  9. peaty_minaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 10:17 AM, peaty_minaj said:

    rissy ?

  10. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 4:06 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    jus showin luv hun pls return it .....

Newsletter Signup