1. Runnin Out of Name avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 10:07 PM, Runnin Out of Name said:

    LMMFAOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love ur page. MAD love

  2. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 5:50 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    LOVE YOUR PAGE!!!!!!!!

  3. MissiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Feb 7, 2011 at 7:30 PM, MissiMinaj said:

    hey thankx for the add barb!!! =] love the profileeee #fetch!! add me on twitter @Mzz_Dee

  4. iAmHersheesBxtchh. avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 9:02 AM, iAmHersheesBxtchh. said:

    WussUp ?
    Juss Kamee By 2 Show Sum Lovee 2 Yaa Pagee I lOvee Idd
    yUUR So Preetyy !
    Follow Me @iLoveeMuhTeam
    Will Return Thaa Lovee !

  5. TeamMinajYMCMB avatar

    On Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 2:29 PM, TeamMinajYMCMB said:

    Hey wassup?

  6. pinkbarblove1 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 28, 2010 at 4:15 PM, pinkbarblove1 said:

    cutee page!

  7. SCbarbBitchaz avatar

    On Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 12:08 PM, SCbarbBitchaz said:

    I love you

  8. TeamMinajAustin avatar

    On Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 1:05 PM, TeamMinajAustin said:

    Hiiiiiiii! :)

  9. TeamMinajZombie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 12, 2010 at 12:12 PM, TeamMinajZombie said:

    :-P

  10. brooklynxcarter avatar

    On Sat, Dec 11, 2010 at 9:32 PM, brooklynxcarter said:

    Heyy lovee !
    just showing you some PINK* love .

    - brooklyn carter . / @freekitweekit

Newsletter Signup