1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 12:05 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? i like your page

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:08 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 10:14 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    LOVE your playlist with "Bossing up" on it. Nicki is one of a kind! Comment me any time, BARBIE :) Xoxo.

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 3:56 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:05 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hii barbie!!
    I'm here with ma pink luv
    amazing pageee :O

    kisses***

  6. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 7:07 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing Some Pink Love!!!

  7. tapiwa avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 2:48 AM, tapiwa said:

    luving t

  8. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:33 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing some pink love!!!:)

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 5:01 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 9:08 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey im fine. how long have you ben a nicki fan? how was youre weekend?

Newsletter Signup