PRINCESS_MINAJ’s Blog

  1. Wed, May 18, 2011 at 7:34 AM

    i freakin love nicki !

    she is so bad ! lol love her fuck the haters !

  2. Wed, May 11, 2011 at 5:19 PM

    i need some text buddies! lol

    [poeple all over ! hmu ! lmAO

  3. Tue, May 10, 2011 at 7:05 AM

    superbass

    nicki looks so sexy in that video !!! get it ! haha eff the haters!

  4. Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 7:54 AM

    tour!

    i cant wait to see nicki

  5. Wed, Mar 2, 2011 at 7:53 AM

    need NEW text buddies ! lol

    i need some new entertainment ! ugh -_0 lol like REALLY !!!

  6. Fri, Feb 11, 2011 at 6:56 AM

    TO ALL MY BAD BITCHES !

    IF YU BADD LET IT BE KNOWN BUT DONT BE BITCHY UNLESS THEM HOES IS HATIN ! LOL I MEAN IM SURE IF THEY CAN LOOK GOOD THEY WOULD AND WOULD BE STANDIN RIGHT BESIDE YU LOL NOTCE THE NICKI HATERS LOOK CRAZII ! LOL WELL ANYWAYS I ONLY FUCK WIT BAD BITCHES NOHOMO HAHA LOL HMU :)

  7. Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 7:12 AM

    BAD BITCH CENTRAL ")

    IF YU A BAD BITCH LET IT BE KNOWN !!! ")

  8. Sat, Feb 5, 2011 at 9:02 AM

    QUESTION !!

    WHATS YOUR DEFINITION OF A BAD BITCH??

  9. Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 8:13 AM

    ONE OF MY FAV SONGS LOL THROW BACK

    ITS GOIN DOWN DOWN BARBIE PUSHIN A PINK FERARI IBREEZE THRU AFRICA JUST TO SEE THE SAFARI ! I AM THE BADDEST BICH IN AMERICA SLICKER THAN A JERRY CUT ! JUST ASK ERICA THE BLACK SARAH JESSICA JE JE JE JE JE JE JESSICA DONT BE TEXT MESSAGIN ME CUZ I NEVER CHECK MY MESSAGES !!!!!!! ONLY THING YU CAN ASK ME IS HOW I WANT MY SAMICHES I WANT MORE CHEEEESE LOTS && LOTS OF...

  10. Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 7:13 PM

    STILL I RISE !

    US AS LADIES HAVE SOMETHING ALL MEN WANT..WHY STRESS ONE WHO CANT APPRECIATE YOU AND RESPECT YOU FOR WHAT YOUR WORTH? WE SHOULD BE TREATED AS QUEENS AND NOT ALLOW FOR THEM TO DEGRADE US IN SO MANY WAYS..KEEP YOUR HEADS UP LADIES DONT LET NO MAN TAKE YOU FROM BEING YOU..LOVE YOURSELF AND NOBODY CAN HURT YOU ! BELEEEEEEDE DHAT ! LOL #TEAM NICKI !

Newsletter Signup