About

Image and video hosting by TinyPic inspiring fashion stylist / toronto / I love my barbie nicki minaj with all my heart xoxo #teamminaj add my blackberry pin: 26CF88EE

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nekapowell avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 9:36 AM, nekapowell said:

    Hi Hun jus showin sum luv 2ur page..muah!!

  2. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 10:51 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey... just stoppingby to show u sum pink luv..

  3. mimibahdd avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:40 PM, mimibahdd said:

    Teaaam Minaj >>>>

  4. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 10:47 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Sending love your way, BARBIE :) "Pinky" is such a cute name, haha. XOXO!

  5. ISABELMINAJ avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 1:18 PM, ISABELMINAJ said:

    nice to see some barbies from t.o on this!
    team minaj!!

  6. nekapowell avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 10:06 AM, nekapowell said:

    Shown ur page sum luv

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:32 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

  8. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 9:12 AM, Nanax3 said:

    just stoping by to show some love

  9. nekapowell avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 5:48 PM, nekapowell said:

    Thx 4da add hun

  10. Kerstan Shannon :) avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 8:44 AM, Kerstan Shannon :) said:

    you must b a rich bitch!

Post a comment

pinkyfureshh

Last login: 15 months ago

pinkyfureshh avatar

pinkyfureshh is a female just being a barbie *sigh* from Toronto. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far pinkyfureshh has earned 1,401pts and has 10904 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup