About

Don't think of myself as the best ,but I know I'm no where near the rest.

Recent Blogs

  1. NickiiMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 6:26 PM, NickiiMinaj said:

    Yo girl its fine by the way Nice pic

  2. minajesty_ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:47 PM, minajesty_ said:

    Maya how come you don't write on my wall oh nevermind I get it i'm not special enough! It's OKAY!

  3. raymondddddddd avatar

    On Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 2:37 PM, raymondddddddd said:

    hey maya how have you been doing sorry i havent been on here or talking to you. i miss talking to you maya hope you are good.

  4. minajesty_ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 2:51 PM, minajesty_ said:

    MAAAAYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

  5. raymondddddddd avatar

    On Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 5:21 PM, raymondddddddd said:

    heyyyyyyy mayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa how aree youuu.

  6. raymondddddddd avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 4:26 PM, raymondddddddd said:

    mayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!. how are you.

  7. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 12:26 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey barb thanks for the request =) hope ur having a good week so far? still be no stranger to my page and if you want follow me twitter @ebonybarbsongz and on instagram ebsbarbsongztde i'll definitely follow back =) take care xoxo

  8. raymondddddddd avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 10:52 PM, raymondddddddd said:

    how have you been maya. showing you a lot of love.

  9. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:00 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - maya my bestfriend !

  10. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 6:30 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    HEY MAYA <333

Post a comment

Original _Emperor

Last login: 21 minutes ago

Original _Emperor avatar

Original _Emperor is a woman from America. She has been a member of this site for 11 months.

So far Original _Emperor has earned 884pts and has 5659 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup