Blogs

Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 5:25 PM

NICKI MINAJ PREGNANT OR NOT...

NOT...JUST A NEW GOSSIP THAT WAS CREATED SAYING NICKI MINAJ IS PREGNANT AND LIL WAYNE IS VERY UPSET ABOUT IT...IT WAS SAID A COUPLE OF TOUR DATES WAS SET BACK BECAUSE SHE NEEDED TIME BECAUSE SHE WAS PREGNANT..BUNCH OF SHIT RIGHT LOL..WAT YALL THINK BOUT THIS???

  1. CoolSocksMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 8:51 PM, CoolSocksMINAJ said:

    I'm her only baby. BAH

  2. Nickinickifan1234 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 10:22 PM, Nickinickifan1234 said:

    Sure she had babies NOT some retard started with this I really don't think she has enough time for kids

  3. nickiminajluver123 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 5:38 PM, nickiminajluver123 said:

    well i got to say "WHOEVER STARTED THAT RUMOR IS A FREAKING RETARD SHE DONT EVEN GOT TIME FOR KIDS!"

  4. Lyanna NMCL avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 12:38 PM, Lyanna NMCL said:

    wow ~

  5. NICKIHOMEGIRLNAENAE avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 7:25 PM, NICKIHOMEGIRLNAENAE said:

    i think thats sum crazy s**T nicki dont need kids she just now gettin to da good part of her career

  6. asian love avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 6:26 PM, asian love said:

    shes not pregant dummmys

  7. leecooper avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 3:51 AM, leecooper said:

    wow

  8. KristaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 1:37 AM, KristaMinaj said:

    i think haters are gunna hate.. potatoes are gunna potate, and you'll always be my love and inspiration. love you hb

  9. GabriellaJoleee avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 10:16 AM, GabriellaJoleee said:

    lol, wow.. lie |:

  10. Nida Minaj avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:10 PM, Nida Minaj said:

    thats a lie

Post a comment

LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE’s Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup