1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:38 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hii barb!
    nice pageee O.o
    I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 5:56 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 2:05 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add i love
    yea page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  4. SuperBassallday avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 2:17 AM, SuperBassallday said:

    awwwwwwww thxs u odee preddie inbox me muah

  5. Jenneh avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 10:28 AM, Jenneh said:

    Heyy.. FOLLOW ME > RoyalBarb #TeamMinaj

  6. DynamiicDreek avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 10:15 AM, DynamiicDreek said:

    hayy thomas

  7. PR3TTYBARBIEASH avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 7:48 AM, PR3TTYBARBIEASH said:

    YOUR WELCOME LOVE AND I FOLLOWED =)...STOPED BY TO SHOW YOUR PAGE SOME LOVE

  8. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:08 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    - Welcome Lovee , &nd Ohkayee Will Do
    MWAhhh !

  9. Lil_Tweety 45 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 9:45 AM, Lil_Tweety 45 said:

    ur page is so awesome

  10. YEMIOJOMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 8:47 AM, YEMIOJOMINAJ said:

    Follow me on twitter @YEMIOJOMINAJ

Newsletter Signup