Recent Blogs

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:30 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hii baby
    nice pageee
    I'm here with ma pink luv!
    kisses

  2. trey-zane-troy avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 2:36 PM, trey-zane-troy said:

    JUST SAYIN WHAT UP DOE?

  3. naynayboo avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 6:31 PM, naynayboo said:

    LOVE THE PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 3:58 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    givin yhu some love

  5. December 17 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 6:58 AM, December 17 said:

    I love ur profile.. can tell me how u made it.?

  6. ROMANMARTHA avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 10:39 AM, ROMANMARTHA said:

    Hey gorgeous!! xxxxx

  7. i'm nadji :] avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 2:05 PM, i'm nadji :] said:

    Hey Ken Barb

  8. PrettyInPinkleJuice(: avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 12:18 PM, PrettyInPinkleJuice(: said:

    you're the cutest ken barb evvvaaar

  9. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 12:19 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  10. sweetypie100 avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 11:29 AM, sweetypie100 said:

    ur page is beast awesome

Post a comment

Kamorion B.

Last login: 17 months ago

Kamorion B. avatar

Kamorion B. is a man from Nicki's World. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Kamorion B. has earned 1,438pts and has 3648 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup