Soso’s Blog

  1. Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 2:52 PM

    INSTAGRAM

    Follow me on Instagram @SO_BOU92 I follow back

  2. Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 3:23 AM

    California girls

    I need a black girl from California. They are so sexy

  3. Mon, Oct 1, 2012 at 5:46 PM

    Some girls are fake

    Please be honest

  4. Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 5:54 AM

    Missing her

    I've never been able to forget her

  5. Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 11:18 AM

    IM HURT

    Sad

  6. Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 3:08 PM

    FATHER DAY

    I just want to fuck mine. I hope one day I would have children who will tell me happy Father's Day Dad

  7. Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 2:06 PM

    I'M IN LOVE BUT I'M SCARED

    I dont know if I have to trust her or listen people

  8. Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 4:41 PM

    I HATE THE LIARS

  9. Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 7:19 AM

    My wife and me

    I love her so much

  10. Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 9:14 PM

    Who can believe that?

    Im in love

Newsletter Signup