About

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 1:20 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hi barbieee!
    I'm here with ma pink love, nice pageee
    XOXOX

  2. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 10:13 AM, stormblazen101 said:

    Hey barb just stopping by to show some pink love muahhhh:-)

  3. NoRmAjEaNe avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 8:07 PM, NoRmAjEaNe said:

    Hey Barb :) I Luv Cleveland

  4. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 12:11 PM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    u very pretty sweetheart

  5. Ariel...loves...NICKI avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 6:41 PM, Ariel...loves...NICKI said:

    ...thanxx hunn....xoxo

  6. Ariel...loves...NICKI avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 7:36 AM, Ariel...loves...NICKI said:

    ....lovin tha page hunn,,,

  7. TeeTeeMinaj2526 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 8:04 AM, TeeTeeMinaj2526 said:

    HI BARB...MUAH MUAHZ

  8. fierceblair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 7:33 AM, fierceblair said:

    heyy what's up? :)

  9. unkown avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:53 PM, unkown said:

    Hey, Follow Mii On Twitter .... @LoveyMaraj .... I Follow Back

  10. enny12 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 7:00 AM, enny12 said:

    Hello

Post a comment

Rachel Bee

Last login: 21 months ago

Rachel Bee avatar

Rachel Bee is a female Conquerer from Cleveland. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Rachel Bee has earned 1,362pts and has 2309 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup