About

@RaspberryMinaj .
Why you stalking my profile though ? :\
Anyways, EYE EYE EYE EYE LOVE ONIKA . K ? Got it ? Good c(:

ONIKA








SAFAREE


Recent Blogs

  1. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 8:57 AM, JacyMinaj said:

    Berry,I cant believe it took you this long to add me on here..... *files nails*

  2. Thahyra avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 1:44 PM, Thahyra said:

    hey barb
    how are you??
    Im just passing by to show my love :)
    muuahhhh
    - Thahyra

  3. CompetitionWhyYESiWouldLoveSome avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 3:05 PM, CompetitionWhyYESiWouldLoveSome said:

    you mad? lmfao

  4. CompetitionWhyYESiWouldLoveSome avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 7:19 PM, CompetitionWhyYESiWouldLoveSome said:

    i have more points then you MUAHAHAHAHA :P

  5. CompetitionWhyYESiWouldLoveSome avatar

    On Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 10:19 PM, CompetitionWhyYESiWouldLoveSome said:

    :P

  6. CinderellaBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 28, 2010 at 11:30 AM, CinderellaBarbie said:

    Thxs For The Add
    .Jus Stopping By To Show Ya Page Sum Love..
    *MUUAAHH!!!*

  7. MarkoPOLO avatar

    On Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 11:42 AM, MarkoPOLO said:

    Merry Christmas :)

  8. LILKIMQUEENBEE avatar

    On Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 8:27 PM, LILKIMQUEENBEE said:

    HEYY : SH0WiN MUCH LUV !
    * D0NT BEE A STRANGER *
    - PHiLLY MiNAJ

  9. Lil Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 8:30 PM, Lil Barbie said:

    hi! thanx 4 the request

  10. RaspberryVMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 5:36 PM, RaspberryVMinaj said:

    #itsPinkFridayHOE !

Post a comment

RaspberryVMinaj

Last login: 23 months ago

RaspberryVMinaj avatar

RaspberryVMinaj is a female Everything from Onika's LEFT dimple. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far RaspberryVMinaj has earned 1,338pts and has 2170 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup