About

Whats Upp?!!
LOL Close to being 16 yrs
April 27, 1997
I REALLY LOVE HAVING S*E*X WITH GIRLS THATS MY THING

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 2:29 PM, ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ said:

    Do i kno u Barbz_Minaj? HAHAH

  2. Barbz_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 10:47 PM, Barbz_Minaj said:

    HEYYY

  3. ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 3:37 PM, ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ said:

    Haha HELL YEAH! :D

  4. PRINCESS17 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:06 PM, PRINCESS17 said:

    LOL THATS WHATS UPP :)

  5. Pink Roman 907 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 2:18 PM, Pink Roman 907 said:

    Alright I'll Torch It lol =)

  6. ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 12:40 PM, ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ said:

    Yea me 2.. :|

  7. Pink Roman 907 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 12:51 PM, Pink Roman 907 said:

    Heyyy!!!! :P Lets Walk Around! Today Women Lol And Will Hi & Buh Bye! Lol Hi Heyy :P And WIll Im Bored :D

  8. ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 11:24 AM, ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ said:

    Where you've been lost women?! Lmao jks

  9. o|P!nkFrI:D@Y4L!F3|o avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 11:23 AM, o|P!nkFrI:D@Y4L!F3|o said:

    HEYY LMAO

  10. ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ avatar

    On Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 3:19 PM, ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ said:

    Young Wild & Free!!!! Thats My Song!! :P

Post a comment

~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~

Last login: 20 months ago

~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ avatar

~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ is a female :P from Alaska :P. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far ~*N!CK! M!NAJ*~ has earned 1,321pts and has 3435 views!

Friends

  • No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup