About






Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 5:06 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

  2. Neenee_Minaj__ avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 12:23 PM, Neenee_Minaj__ said:

    I love your hair!!!!!

  3. Mari_Mula_Tha_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 1:05 PM, Mari_Mula_Tha_Barbie said:

    hello..

  4. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 4:15 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    hey luv ur page!!!!

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 6:23 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Hun thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :)!!!!!

  6. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 5:53 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  7. i'm nadji :] avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 10:26 PM, i'm nadji :] said:

    Lol Wassupp

  8. i'm nadji :] avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 9:27 PM, i'm nadji :] said:

    Hey Heyy :)

  9. tylercunliffex avatar

    On Mon, May 23, 2011 at 4:46 AM, tylercunliffex said:

    you are beautiful!

  10. 100CrazyK avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 8:40 AM, 100CrazyK said:

    showing some love :)

Post a comment

robby maraj

Last login: 10 months ago

robby maraj avatar

robby maraj is a man from Del Rio, TX.. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far robby maraj has earned 1,330pts and has 2398 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup