Thu, Mar 3, 2011 at 9:38 AM

The Return of ROMAN

HELLO BARBZ! Im making my return back to MPF so be ready! It has been ages and i missed you all! Im under construction until further notice...

  1. TiaraBarbzMinaj;3 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 6:58 AM, TiaraBarbzMinaj;3 said:

    Ahaha "Romans Revenge"
    Martha: "Stop it Roman you've gone mad, mad I tell you, you and this boy slim shady they'll lock you away put you in a jail cell, I promise, take your mothersbwarning Roman pllleaaassseee " -Service Announcement From Martha Zolanski

  2. #TeamChevrolet avatar

    On Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 2:19 AM, #TeamChevrolet said:


  3. RomanRiannax avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 3:23 AM, RomanRiannax said:

    roman stop it youve gone mad mad i tell you mad, you and this boy slim shadey

  4. STARSHIPS2K12 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 9:45 PM, STARSHIPS2K12 said:

  5. STARSHIPS2K12 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 9:44 PM, STARSHIPS2K12 said:

    check out her conjure up roman and speak of roman, this video is all about roman, ROMAN AT THE GRAMMYS TOO!


  6. nmnm avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 12:13 AM, nmnm said:

    I like roman but I rather prefer when roman was in a features instead of the whole cd

  7. NO.1 BARBZ avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 11:36 AM, NO.1 BARBZ said:

    Roman rules !!!

  8. ddt101 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 4:33 AM, ddt101 said:

    I personally love roman

  9. Nicki Minaj Brasil avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 9:13 PM, Nicki Minaj Brasil said:

    twitter: @TeamBarbzBrasil

  10. Drickiminaj avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 7:26 AM, Drickiminaj said:


Post a comment

Roman the Kenbarb Zolanski’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup