About

I LOVET NICKI MINAJ! GO TEAM MINAJ!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 7:54 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  2. Nicki's Lil Sis:) avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 2:43 PM, Nicki's Lil Sis:) said:

    Thanx for the request hunn!!

  3. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 9:00 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    Be the first Barb or Ken barb to be on The BaddestBARB blog on tumblr..SUBMlT here=> http://t.co/mnge4Ul

  4. boobalah4lyfe avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 7:06 PM, boobalah4lyfe said:

    CUTE pic!!!

  5. Nicki Fan 24/7 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 2:44 PM, Nicki Fan 24/7 said:

    love your pic

  6. BabyBarb99 avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 4:18 PM, BabyBarb99 said:

    Love the pic! Thanks for the add Barb! Feel free to comment or message me!

  7. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 10:25 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  8. AlisonBabii(: avatar

    On Tue, May 3, 2011 at 6:13 AM, AlisonBabii(: said:

    Cute default.
    Nicki is amazinggg.
    Don't be a stranger.
    (:

  9. HoldNothingLiveFree avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 8:03 PM, HoldNothingLiveFree said:

    love ya pic

  10. tyetttttt avatar

    On Sun, Mar 13, 2011 at 3:04 PM, tyetttttt said:

    same

Post a comment

#ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE

Last login: 12 months ago

#ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE avatar

#ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE is a female Family & Friends from Dallas,Texas. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far #ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE has earned 1,340pts and has 3449 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup