1. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 4:53 AM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    Hey Barb,
    love your page =)
    Showin some Love

  2. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 1:31 AM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    love your page

  3. Nicki#1Fan ! :] avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 9:37 PM, Nicki#1Fan ! :] said:

    follow me @Nicki_TheBEST
    mention me & i will follow back

  4. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 2:19 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    so lucky getting to meet the queen!! :)

  5. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 4:27 AM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    hey ur page is soo awesome! just puttin some love on it xoxo

  6. GELLYRELOADED avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 12:56 PM, GELLYRELOADED said:

    your page is gorgeous!

    #teamNickiHOE!

  7. Nicki & Ashley avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 12:39 PM, Nicki & Ashley said:

    TEAM MINAJ, FUCK A HATER HAS TOO SAY!

  8. paisley avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 3:37 PM, paisley said:

    Lovin tha profile mama :)

  9. mzangelface avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 5:52 PM, mzangelface said:

    "Poem 4 Nicki Minaj"... NOW ON YOUTUBE!!!!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title

    Wow The Ken Barb Nyraine is sooooooo Sexy!!!!
    Team Minaj All Day!!!

  10. Galactic Barbie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 1:56 PM, Galactic Barbie said:

    aaaw dont miss me.. im stil here!! =)

Newsletter Signup