About

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I have the DICK and I will pull it out and piss on 'em and shake it off! Shitted on 'em ;)

Recent Blogs

  1. *.::DeAnn::.* avatar

    On Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 12:20 PM, *.::DeAnn::.* said:

    i love yur page(:

  2. shortybarbie avatar

    On Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 7:13 PM, shortybarbie said:

    just passin by to show sum love

  3. K!3$H@  Itstimetohollabackatcha B@RB!3 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 12, 2011 at 12:58 PM, K!3$H@ Itstimetohollabackatcha B@RB!3 said:

    heyy whats up wit it what yew uhp tew doe friend :-)

  4. -_- avatar

    On Tue, Jan 11, 2011 at 5:25 AM, -_- said:

    im doing great and you?

  5. cindyminaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 10, 2011 at 9:53 PM, cindyminaj said:

    hi thanks for add me xoxo andhow are u?

  6. chris avatar

    On Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 6:03 PM, chris said:

    hey ken barb, whats up? :)

  7. SweetiePink92 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 7:01 PM, SweetiePink92 said:

    Love the pic of Nicki holding Kim's head. haha

  8. LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE avatar

    On Thu, Jan 6, 2011 at 8:17 AM, LITA*isLandgurl*BARBIE said:

    HEY LUV JUS CUMIN THRU SHOWIN DHA PAGE SUM LUV...MUAHHHHHHHH!!!!

  9. Webkidd avatar

    On Thu, Dec 23, 2010 at 11:49 AM, Webkidd said:

    your profile pic is hott

  10. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 19, 2010 at 10:43 AM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey Ken Barbz!!! hope u'z had a gd week..&..weekend hope u'z Ken barbz!! ave a gd xmas to just showin some luv x_?

Post a comment

-_-

Last login: 3 years ago

-_- avatar

-_- is a male Receptionist from Bronx, NY. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far -_- has earned 838pts and has 1590 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.