Blogs

Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 1:26 PM

Pink Friday World Tour

By: Shaquille

Photobucket

So NICKI Said She will have a World Tour and
she's working on it after Pink Friday is done.

WHAT TYPE OF SHOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE?
WHAT CITY'S SHOULD NICKI COME TO?
WHAT FAVORITE SONGS WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE HER PERFORM?

This Tour is Anticipated Already!!!!

  1. Nanawiis Lolitrash avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 4:19 AM, Nanawiis Lolitrash said:

    Nicki come to Paris

    A fashion town for a fashion diva

  2. Ally_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 11:14 AM, Ally_Minaj said:

    YUuu heard Albany !

  3. Ally_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 11:14 AM, Ally_Minaj said:

    Pleaseee Let her come to albany !

  4. hollyminaj95 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 4:37 PM, hollyminaj95 said:

    Do a tour in the uk pleaseeee, it would be amazing to see you live! I love you and your music!
    Much love xxxx

  5. JenniYM avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 6:01 AM, JenniYM said:

    She should come to Germany ! :D this would be soo amazing , i won backstage passes already ( last contest )

  6. ellie bea hill avatar

    On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 10:07 AM, ellie bea hill said:

    1. anything,it will be amazing anyway.
    2. come to sheffield UK.
    3.anything i love all your songs.

  7. Kyle Needs avatar

    On Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 12:13 PM, Kyle Needs said:

    Bournemouth and London UK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Julii3tte avatar

    On Sun, Feb 13, 2011 at 3:01 PM, Julii3tte said:

    PariiS

  9. laurenki avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 12:06 PM, laurenki said:

    Cork , Ireland ! We LOOOOOVE her here :D :D

  10. Issbomb avatar

    On Sun, Jan 30, 2011 at 10:57 AM, Issbomb said:

    COME TO ENGLAND!!!! Beyonce and Nicki best women on the planet

Post a comment

Shaquille’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup