About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. Marie Marriott avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 12:28 PM, Marie Marriott said:

    Jessica Nobre???

  2. JamesyMaraj avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:14 AM, JamesyMaraj said:

    hey love your profile pic. Can you follow me on twitter please @JamesFahy1 I will follow back.

    Much love Barbz! x

  3. SandraHeart avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 6:09 PM, SandraHeart said:

    Hey Bergen! :P

  4. BADASS REDBONE BOSS avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 9:02 AM, BADASS REDBONE BOSS said:

    love u barb

  5. Floriane Barbiie. avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 2:51 PM, Floriane Barbiie. said:

    Your beautiful barb .

  6. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 2:20 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love yor profile pic barb follow me on twitter at cutepie1398 and i follow back

  7. coo vamp avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 8:30 AM, coo vamp said:

    shoWIn some lOove..mwaAahh..

  8. cl-@$$-y_Barb avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 7:11 AM, cl-@$$-y_Barb said:

    hey beautiful barb!!1 comment on my bloggg mwaaahh

  9. SheGotWhat avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 7:46 AM, SheGotWhat said:

    Ohh! Thank you sooo much!

  10. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 10:32 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    you look JUST like Lana Del Rey! *stunner*

Post a comment

SheGotWhat

Last login: 9 months ago

SheGotWhat avatar

SheGotWhat is a woman from Bergen, Norway. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far SheGotWhat has earned 1,353pts and has 2000 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup