About

I am Chris and I loove Nicki Minaj! :D

My Tattoo..... I love Nicki and the song FREEDOM that much.... I hope she sees this one day!!! FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER BARBZ!!!!!! @Rican_Kenbarb


NICKI MINAJ FOLLOWS ME ON TWITTER BARBZ!!!!! AND SHE FAVORITED THE PIC OF MY TATTOO!!!! FOLLOW ME!!!!!! SHOW THE LOVE!!! TWITTER: Rican_Kenbarb























Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. lil-tay avatar

    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 11:16 AM, lil-tay said:

    nice pic...

  2. barbieangel1 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:40 PM, barbieangel1 said:

    Omg boy I love ur tattoo=)

  3. Luv_Nicki10 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 8:58 PM, Luv_Nicki10 said:

    Wazup ken how you been doin????

  4. juicey45 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 3:18 PM, juicey45 said:

    Wow that is a lot of pics of nicki

  5. nique1234 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 1:48 PM, nique1234 said:

    awsome page want to be friends

  6. me and my music avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 9:59 AM, me and my music said:

    love the page!

  7. BOLD AND A STAR avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 2:28 PM, BOLD AND A STAR said:

    Nice page skittles

  8. MariaSarahLB avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 8:02 AM, MariaSarahLB said:

    I am lil king maria and i endorse this blog <3

  9. nerd.love avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 8:08 PM, nerd.love said:

    come check out my blogs

  10. PrettyGang__xD avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 10:46 AM, PrettyGang__xD said:

    Follow Me On Twitter @TheLipsOfAModel

Post a comment

Puerto_Ri_Ken

Last login: 8 months ago

Puerto_Ri_Ken avatar

Puerto_Ri_Ken is a male Full-Time Kenbarb & college guy from San Juan, PR. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Puerto_Ri_Ken has earned 1,326pts and has 3637 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup