About

NAME IS JBELLA AND IM 20 YEARS OLD IM IN COLLEGE AND IM A BIG FAN OF NICKI MINAJ im obsessed with her ive been been with her since i found out about her ,i loved her swagg and she is beautiful and her flow is crazy and she is just dope.I ALSO HAVE A TWITTER FAN PAGE FOR NICKI MINAJ YOU CAN FIND ME MY SCREEN NAME IS TEAMMINAJTN19 IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE JUST HIT ME UP

Recent Blogs

  1. deniiy minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 8:42 AM, deniiy minaj said:

    add me. . ppl. . pleaze

  2. Armando210 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 8:07 PM, Armando210 said:

    http://youtu.be/FnFn4xRqJgc

  3. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 6:14 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing some pink love!!:)

  4. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 9:50 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    showing some pink love!!!

  5. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 8:18 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  6. TeamDrickiNYC avatar

    On Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 3:47 PM, TeamDrickiNYC said:

    hey what's up,barb?

  7. LADYBUGMINAJ* avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 5:34 PM, LADYBUGMINAJ* said:

    hello barb

  8. LADYBUGMINAJ* avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 9:10 PM, LADYBUGMINAJ* said:

    hey love wut up

  9. DynamiicDreek avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 10:30 AM, DynamiicDreek said:

    hayy Nashville

  10. LADYBUGMINAJ* avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 12:00 AM, LADYBUGMINAJ* said:

    hey

Post a comment

TEAMMINAJ19

Last login: 2 years ago

TEAMMINAJ19 avatar

TEAMMINAJ19 is a female care giver,singer,student from NASHVILLE,TN. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far TEAMMINAJ19 has earned 1,424pts and has 6429 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Photos

Javascript needs to be enabled for this module.

Newsletter Signup