1. HoldNothingLiveFree avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 3:45 PM, HoldNothingLiveFree said:

    just sending so love your way

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 1:39 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie ! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!
    nice page ||||Pink kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

  3. ckcoxosoosos avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:42 PM, ckcoxosoosos said:

    So cuuute profile

  4. Candi Faye avatar

    On Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 6:08 PM, Candi Faye said:

    OMG is that a pic w. Nicki?? Barb, you are sooo lucky!

  5. lashae bhadd avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 7:54 AM, lashae bhadd said:

    im lashae !!!! add mhe on facebook Ladii Lashae bhadd ! #team miinja ! lovess mhe barbiiess !

  6. HimBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 1:14 AM, HimBarbie said:

    Loves this page ;)

  7. Traceyduhh avatar

    On Mon, May 23, 2011 at 11:13 AM, Traceyduhh said:

    Hey barbie! How are you?
    Don't be a stranger follow me on twitter @ohsnapitsTracey and i'll be sure to follow you back!
    #TeamMinaj

  8. Ruth minaj :D avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2011 at 8:56 AM, Ruth minaj :D said:

    hey barb your pic os so fetch

  9. Johnathan avatar

    On Mon, May 2, 2011 at 10:59 AM, Johnathan said:

    follow me on twitter barb! :] @mylittleacrobat xox!

  10. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 5:46 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    Hey barbz how are you?! Your so beautiful....*dreamy* sigh
    But neways I was wondering if your going to the upcoming atlanta show????? Another thing HOW THE HELL did you upload those pics -----> on the left side of your page?
    xoxoxoxox

Newsletter Signup