About

#1 JAPANESE BARB ^3^

NICKI IS MY EVERYTHING!!

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nickifan0615 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 10:33 AM, nickifan0615 said:

    Hey barb! Pretty sure i already follow you on twitter and tumblr ;)
    Pink Love!

  2. candygirl323 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 8:34 PM, candygirl323 said:

    hey

  3. maniaka da punk avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 5:29 AM, maniaka da punk said:

    heydu uno howicud msg/Email nicki??? on here sryim new

  4. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 4:52 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Barb :)

    Nice page :)

    I'm just stopping by and showing you and your page some "LoVe" :)

    Much Love

  5. malinda avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 2:40 PM, malinda said:

    follow me on twitter melinda robins06 and i will follow u back

  6. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:58 PM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    ahh i hope you remember me , we used to talk on voxer ! i miss youuu

  7. TeamMinajGermany avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 2:36 AM, TeamMinajGermany said:

    Hey Barb,
    how are you?
    Nice Page
    Showing some Love

  8. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 8:13 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi, how are U?
    Thanks for accepting, Barbie!

  9. Dameisha avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 6:02 AM, Dameisha said:

    Guess flicking people off is international......

  10. MassiveNickiAttack avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 8:13 PM, MassiveNickiAttack said:

    knowing people love nicki all around the world is awesome. eyyy to japan.

Post a comment

KONOMINAJ

Last login: 4 months ago

KONOMINAJ avatar

KONOMINAJ is a female JUNIOR from JAPAN. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far KONOMINAJ has earned 1,640pts and has 6381 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup