1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 1:04 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 6:01 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink love follow me
    on twitter and ill
    follow you back (@RedBarbie117)

  3. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 3:36 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Good Barb! Just showin' some love!


    Add Me & Comment Back

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 3:43 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add dont be
    stranger :) !!!!!

  5. Chelsea-Alana avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 1:18 PM, Chelsea-Alana said:

    Hey, I'm kind of never on here so if you want can follow me on Twitter or Tumblr :)
    Twitter: @ChelseaAlanaa
    Tumblr: http://prettyprincessparis.tumblr.com
    Just hit me back so I can follow you back ?
    Toodles,
    Chelsea-Alana ?

  6. TM4LYFEBXTCHES avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 2:28 PM, TM4LYFEBXTCHES said:

    HEY BARB,JUST STOPPIN BY SHOWIN SOME PINK LOVE < 3 MUAH #TeamMinaj

  7. pink star avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 8:00 PM, pink star said:

    hey barbie!!!!! hows everything going? quick question im trying to learn how to put pictures but i dont know how can you help me. thanks a ton!

  8. LeeBarbHeartNic_ avatar

    On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 3:39 PM, LeeBarbHeartNic_ said:

    Hey Barb! I love ur page:)

  9. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Mar 22, 2011 at 10:54 AM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    Mhuaaa Mhuaaa Mhuaaaaaaaaa LY :-) lol

  10. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 11:19 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    SHOWIN LUV BARB

Newsletter Signup