Tony Zolanski Minaj’s Blog

  1. Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 5:04 PM

    Staples Center Isn't Ready! lol i'm soooo excited! :)

  2. Wed, Apr 27, 2011 at 12:50 PM

    Nicki meet & greet package!

    Im buying mine in 2 days! Whos going?!?!?! Lets hangout cholas!!! June 20th staples center biaaatch! Classy as fuck behbee!

  3. Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 3:20 PM

    Nicki on BritBrit's Tour This Summer/

    Hmmm??? Sounds like the best fucking Idea Ever!!!

  4. Thu, Mar 3, 2011 at 2:27 PM

    *muah*

    Fuck You...Pay Me!

  5. Sat, Feb 26, 2011 at 9:58 PM

    New videos on my page!

    tell me what yall think!

  6. Wed, Feb 23, 2011 at 9:30 PM

    4/23 Honda Center meet & greet

    As soon as the info gets released i'm buying mine!

  7. Sat, Feb 5, 2011 at 11:31 PM

    Jay leno

    Wish nicki did a backstage vip thingy for us Team Minaj members in Los angeles!!!! meeting her gives us barbies life!

  8. Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:09 PM

    Nicki Minaj on Jay Leno???

    I'll Be There ;)

  9. Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 7:53 PM

    Moment 4 Life Video...

    Made Me Laugh & Cry! It's Perfect!

  10. Sun, Jan 16, 2011 at 2:45 PM

    Pink Friday Tour!?

    Wondering What The Details Are...Hope We Get Some Info Soon!

Newsletter Signup