@da#1kidd_b!tch’s Blog

  1. Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 6:57 AM

    MY BIRTHDAY

    it's my birthday and today i'm young forever

  2. Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 8:31 PM

    nicki taught me that

    nicki taught me boys can wait nicki aint raise no fool #sillyboys

  3. Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 9:21 AM

    boss bitch shit

    u gotta love a boss bitch

  4. Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 6:00 AM

    CEVELAND

    omg omg omg omg my mom just got me tickets to see nicki minaj in ceveland

  5. Tue, May 22, 2012 at 3:13 PM

    OMG!!!

    i,m so fucking pissed i can't to leave this dumb ass school they can zll suck my cock 8============>

  6. Mon, May 21, 2012 at 2:56 PM

    FOLLOW ME!!

    follow me on twitter i follow bac and sent me a friend request i'll accept

  7. Wed, May 16, 2012 at 5:46 PM

    SUMMER

    this summer is going to be epic with sam by my side

  8. Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 1:51 PM

    DA KID IS BACK B!T@HES!!!!!

    the kid is back so go and follow her NOW!!!

  9. Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 2:22 PM

    LETS GET HER BACCC

    lets get nicki back on twitter by hitttin up facebook and twiiter

  10. Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 1:12 PM

    @da#1kidd_b!t@h

    follow me @da#1kidd_b!t@h i'll follow back

Newsletter Signup