1. joseminaj98 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:00 PM, joseminaj98 said:

    Hello person-jose minaj
    caca-jasonn..-___-t

  2. Barbz_Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 11:19 PM, Barbz_Minaj said:

    UR PAGE IS EPIICCCCC LUV LUV LUV

  3. cheona mainjesty avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 10:02 PM, cheona mainjesty said:

    love your page its so kool

  4. Barbie bitchZ avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 3:04 PM, Barbie bitchZ said:

    Thx barb. Ur page is cute too :p I wish my dimples were like nickis mine are really small but I think its cuz I'm really young. I'm only 11yrs old loll

  5. Lil_BarbieBitch avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 9:44 PM, Lil_BarbieBitch said:

    LOOOL love your page. I just realized i have the exact same dimple on the same side as my face.

  6. obey_f3maleweezy avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 4:56 PM, obey_f3maleweezy said:

    Love yo pagee barbz! Thanks 4 da welcome too! Hope to get to knoww ya more

  7. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 1:29 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Showing your page some love. <3

  8. Colleen Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 11:05 PM, Colleen Minaj said:

    oh thanks! i love ur page too!

  9. ReeceyLuvsNicki avatar

    On Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 12:05 PM, ReeceyLuvsNicki said:

    i luvv yur pg bewww

  10. #TeamChevrolet avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 2:57 PM, #TeamChevrolet said:

    i love the page barb

Newsletter Signup