About

Hey I'm Nanita n I LOVE NICKI MINAJ!!...I'm originally from LA..I'm a full time student at a cal state and work at a hospital part time...Luv makin dat MUNY!..Lol.. MUUAHHHH!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. G-XID avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 12:50 PM, G-XID said:

    Heya!! Hw ya doin?? been awhile tho missed ya...

  2. MissKerryBaby_x avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 9:38 AM, MissKerryBaby_x said:

    Your welcome hun :) thank you for accepting my friend request :D how are you :)

  3. 000000 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 12:13 PM, 000000 said:

    Barb Just stopping by to show some love. I love your Profile Pic! Youre gorgeous !

  4. Rohan avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 7:12 PM, Rohan said:

    facebook.com/p.r.agarwal.b.miss.u.in.co Eeemmmmuuuuuaaaaaccc­hhhh......

  5. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 4:58 PM, Nanax3 said:

    Yurr Welcomee barb :)

  6. Marissa23 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 12:17 PM, Marissa23 said:

    Heyy just stoppin to show ur page sum pink luv:)

  7. Chris Brown. avatar

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 10:59 AM, Chris Brown. said:

    Hey just stopping by to show yo page some love.

  8. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 9:56 AM, Alexcia12 said:

    Hey Barb,I Luv Ur Page An Stoppin By 2 Show Some PINK LUV*-*MUAHH!!

  9. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 4:59 PM, stormblazen101 said:

    your welcome barb:-)

  10. TheFuckedUpZolanski avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:55 PM, TheFuckedUpZolanski said:

    Thanks for the add!

Post a comment

Nanita

Last login: 13 months ago

Nanita avatar

Nanita is a female Full time student from Cali. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Nanita has earned 1,901pts and has 6527 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup